Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



toronto, ont

  • Female
  • 64 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Legal
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 66
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm loving my new life now, having taking early retirement from 30 years of being a corporate lawyer. Leisure, imagination and financial independence are a wonderful combination! I travel, I take courses in the UK and here in Toronto (I just love to learn new things), I read widely and enjoy all manner of cultural events, I exercise faithfully. I have close ties to my family, particularly my two grown daughters who live abroad. I'm unfailingly optimistic, intelligent, sensual, kind, supportive and loyal; I can also be highly critical, and very impatient with stupidity. I have two cats, but they're not enough. I would love to find a companion, an intellectual equal, a lover, a really good and decent partner with whom to share the memorable moments.
What I'm looking for
I don't have a pre-conceived notion of my perfect partner in terms of looks, but I confess I would prefer a tall man. I've been a professional my whole adult life, and would like the same, a university background is essential. I'd like to find someone with enough time, interest and financial wherewithal to share this exciting stage of my life - the travel, the almost boundless possibilities, and the quiet reflective times too. I value kindness, sincerity, considerateness, passion, courtesy, family-oriented values, patience (because I don't have much) and a dry and sarcastic sense of humour - someone who can love with all of his heart. Arrogant, self-centred, know-it-alls need not apply. Are you that man?

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL