Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Kami2429

Looking for someone fun to meet/ hang with :)

Whitby, ON

  • Female
  • 28 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 29
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I went to university for a BHSc- and now I have added a medical office admin certificate.
I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, kayaking- would like to learn to ski eventually. I am also open to trying new activities not mentioned.
I enjoy most music (besides punk, techno, and hard rap, sorry).I'm not into the whole club scene-but once and while is ok. I also LOVE roller-coasters and beaches (especially tropical islands).

For the most part I'm easy going and don't mind participating in such things as sports (cricket I find interesting and fun), picnics, etc. I am very much family-oriented and I most definitely want one of my own later in life.

Other interests
Animals, Cruises
What I'm looking for
I'd like to say that I am looking for a man to date, maybe more... who knows what the future holds, time will tell. Someone family-orientated, loves adventures, and is respectful and loving. Also I am strongly against animal cruelty, so no hunters at all.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL