Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Curious Kat

Life is a journey of the mind and spirit!

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a young-at-heart, energetic woman with a passion for living life to the fullest. I am highly adaptable and will try almost anything once. Travel, whether for adventure or for relaxation, is what I am most passionate about. I love experiencing different cultures and meeting new people. When I am not travelling, I enjoy a wide variety of activities such as live music, dance, theatre, cultural events, socializing with friends, hosting and attending parties, and outdoor activities such as biking, hiking, swimming and kayaking. I do not practice any one religion but I am a spiritual person. I love to discuss, read about and attend lectures on spirituality. I am also an animal lover and feel strongly about treating animals and their natural habitats with respect and compassion.
Other interests
Dance, live music, animals, the environment
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who shares at least some of my interests. I am also open to meeting people with views and opinions that differ from mine, as long as it does not render us incompatible. I am looking for someone who is outgoing and positive and who is able and willing to speak openly about his thoughts and feelings. I truly believe that honesty and respect are the fundamental elements of a good relationship. Without these things, everything else is superficial. With honest communication and mutual respect, almost any problem or issue can be resolved. I love to laugh and I have a twisted sense of humour. My ideal mate does not take life too seriously but is able to be serious and take appropriate action when the situation calls for it. It may sound cliche, but in addition to sexual chemistry, I believe that a solid foundation of friendship is essential to a healthy, vibrant, long-lasting relationship.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL