Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Unique entity

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Scuba Diving
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I am an easy going, open-minded, independent tomboy. A professional by day and a fun-loving handful by night. I'm not the Barbie doll type...I own more cleats than I do heels, but still maintain my own unique feminine side. I enjoy my independence, love my family, and will always work hard but play much harder.
I much prefer camping, star gazing, beach walking, movies or people watching on a patio to clubbing, shopping or fancy dinners. Much more of a doer than a talker, would rather play than watch (although I love watching a good game) and will try almost anything once.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a partner in crime, if you will... To have fun with, find adventures and expand my horizons with. Don't have a type per se, but ideally you will have a few of the following stellar personality traits...confidence, honesty, empathy, intelligence, emotional availability, people skills, a soft side, a 100% man side, can carry a conversation and can cook a mean steak.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL