Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Moncton, New Brunswick

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a well rounded, intelligent man, who loves kids and nature and adventure. I love to cook and making you dinner, sharing some wine, after a day of hiking or something active, is a perfect day for me. I believe in old fashion courting and romance and treating you like a queen! I am honest and passionate and your parents and kids will love me. How about you?
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a girl with a great and fun attitude, who loves life and wants to experience more!! Let's laugh and tease and play our way through this awesome experience, called life...

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL