Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Caramel Cutie

Looking for adventure

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a vivacious, engaging woman who lives a active lifestyle that I am looking to share with someone special. It's important to me to give back to my community as well as maintaining strong relationships with friends and family. I enjoy physical activity as well as art exhibits, musical concerts and am avid photographer. I enjoy life and see it's possibilities, not it's limitations
Other interests
Yoga, Meditation, Boxing, and Dancing
What I'm looking for
What I am looking for is someone who is active but for whom a work/life balance is important. A partner who is available for a relationship and who has the time to invest to with someone they want to grow with. I would like someone who is connected to their community, is spiritual and who feels its important to give back. I'd like someone who also has a full life with friends and family but is looking for that special someone that fits in with that life.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL