Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Cougar Huggable

Una Vida!

Toronto, ontario

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Legal
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 46
I'm Interested in
Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Come on!! There is no way I can describe myself ... in this little box. LOL .. I am full of energy, smiles and creativity. I live by these words .." Don't ask unless you are prepared for the answer!" Plus I am a big cry baby at sad moments in a movie. Otherwise I enjoy giving others their deserve space while I curl up in my. Cheers!
What I'm looking for
A Travel Animal with some experience with sports or outdoor adventures. Someone who laughs more then he is miserable. Please easy on the drama..lol

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL