Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Tyna

 

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
The things I do and people I involve in my life have real purpose and meaning to who they are. Priding myself in helping the world be a better, safer place with respect to animals and environment, I appreciate simplicity and the basics in life. Wanting to enjoy midlife with someone who is positive and generous with their actions and spirit. A genuine desire to ballroom dance or country dance is important to me as its my favourite exercise.
Other interests
Ballroom Dancing
What I'm looking for
Someone that can hold a conversation, having knowledge, experience and education as a foundation for their character. Being comfortable with being able to admit if they are wrong, laugh at themselves and get directions when needed. Ha! ha! Someone who has learned from mistakes and doesn't dwell on them, strong and confident in their abilities.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL