Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   DevilishDarling

DevilishDarling

Naples, FL

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Retired
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 79
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I want to fall in love with the same man each day, every day over and over again! Someone who wants to spend time together and loves to kiss. No game players, No dreamers, I am not looking for fantasy, but a realistic relationship. Being with a person who I enjoy, laughing and being comfortable
What I'm looking for
I enjoy a Gent who is self confident, honest, Witty & Humorous. He also enjoys being a "People Watcher" and can be Communicative and caring. No baseball caps, worn shoes, or bad teeth please.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL