Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Horsegal

Giddy Up!

Scarborough, Ontario

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Bald
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I love living life and I want to seize every moment. I enjoy being active and love to dance whenever I get the chance. Music, art and drama are passions for me. I am an educator and I love my job with children. I also love nature and animals. I really enjoy a good laugh, and I have been known to get people rolling with laughter. I am hard-working and honest. I strive for excellence in all my endeavours. I spend some of my spare time reading, and I enjoy watching some T.V. shows, particularly Criminal Minds, CSI and The Walking Dead. Getting together with friends and family is extremely important to me. I also love to travel and I am always open to trying new experiences. My goal is to live my life to the fullest without regret.
What I'm looking for
When it comes to what I am attracted to physically, I like men who are active and are interested in staying fit and healthy. I am allergic to smoke so I am looking for a nonsmoker. I am open to meeting people from different ethnic backgrounds. I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humour and is easy-going. It doesn't matter what someone does for a living, but I am interested in meeting someone who has ambition and works hard. Honesty is very important to me. I am not interested in playing games-I like it when people are straight forward. I want someone who is confident and sure of himself. I am not interested in someone who is clingy.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL