Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   V007

En art comme en amour, l'instinct suffit

Rockland, Ontario

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
-Loving the outdoors, coming from a rural environment but finding myself at ease and comfortable living in the city
- Experiencing cultural events but enjoying watching and playing some sports.
-Mathematics, science and logical problem solving peak my interest but my passion relies in the arts (explains my career choice).
- Dressing down for a weekend in, doing absolutely nothing or dressing up for an evening out is equally enjoyable
- Trying to be the best at what I do, even playing a board game, but don’t worry if I happen to loose I can take it, the question is can you?
- Having a loving family and great friends is a blessing as being able to take time for myself when I feel the need to.
- Being able to seriously laugh at myself and all experiences.
- Unconditionally in love with food, though in the process of loosing a few extra pounds that have managed to stick by my side all my life.
- Homebody who has left the country just a few times, but looking forward to explore the world.
- French at heart :)
- Looking for a friendship that could lead to a relationship.
- A simple girl looking to make life a bit more interesting!
Other interests
board games

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL