Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Marin

ready for adventure

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I live in Toronto, have an interesting job that I enjoy, plenty of friends and a fun life. I really love to get out and try new things, including one-off activities like skydiving or whitewater rafting -- I want to try just about everything at least once. I love to travel and have been lucky enough to see a lot of the world. I am known for being very positive, easygoing, fun, optimistic, and enthusiastic.
What I'm looking for
I love curious people who are intelligent and fun. Men who have their act together, like who they are, and are enjoying their lives! I love people who can do things spontaneously, enjoy whatever moment they are in, and appreciate wit and conversation as well as physical adventure. Pessimism is a turn off, humour is a turn on, and energy is a must!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL