Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   olaofe1

Kingolaofe1

akpakpa, cotonou

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me

need to meet new people,traveling is part of education








Ideally looking for a wife if it s possible to be lucky in that way here...sHe should be smart, very loving, kind, caring, easy going, positive, generous in all the ways, with a great personality.

Also if you have interesting, inspiring and challenging job positions worldwide you are welcome to drop me a line with a description, I might be interested as well.

I appreciate reality, respect, care, sensitivity, people with positive and versatile mind, intelligence, strong sense of values and so much more...I will try my best for the right one:-)

I fancy European cultural capitals and Mediterranean countries in Europe and South East Asia, US,Canada and outside Europe.
As for the ways of spending time both active/social activities and relaxing/romantic stuff are fine.

2. Open for both short-term meetings and long-term communication, serious relationship if we hit it off and get along well...
I m a decent and well mannered man with a naughty and wild dimension inside made of deep passion and hidden emotions....(if you push the right buttons):-)))

Being a of african Origin, I consider myself being attractive both physically and spiritually, gentle, friendly, open minded, intelligent, positive and kind.
I m emotional, sensitive, romantic and impressive man so feelings are very important for me.

Ready to relocate to any corner of the world if I have a proper and serious reason for that (e.g. relationship, better job etc)

Hey romantic souls this is a track for you, check it out:)
What I'm looking for
My missing bone and Likemind fellow l

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL