Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Born ?

Langley, British Columbia

  • Male
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I was forced to become comic relief at an early age. Scince then, I have found one of the greatest adventures of life is to agree and actuually FIND that lil funny bone that exists in each and every one of you . ..
What I'm looking for
Well, the 3rd heaven, I have reciently found out was actually .. REAL, and scince then. .. Not to many attributes I can't deal with. Zombies can be a real downer. Bridals are cool- marriage- ah, thing of the past... unless you're a woman for some reason- seem to enjoy all that cherrishing business MAYBE as much as we en-joy "avoiding the ceremony-and-why-do-we-do-that-I-don't-know !" ... any ideas ... ?

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL