Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   BklynGal

Looking for an Adventure

Brooklyn, NY

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type No answer
Education Graduate degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My passions include producing PSAs, short films and independent films. I love to watch movies and listen to music. I enjoy a concert every now and again. I am a huge fan of the Nets! I love to play board games and games on my phone. I work hard and love to play hard.
Other interests
Movies, traveling, board games
What I'm looking for
I am searching for someone who actually wants to be found. Someone fun who loves to laugh and be in the moment. You should know what you are looking for, who you are and what you are willing to compromise for. I love a man with a great sense of humor, who is adventurous, honest, trustworthy. Preferably a Nets fan.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL