Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Live, Love, Laugh

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 42
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I think my friends would describe me as an outgoing, a generous soul with a sense of humour and a zest for life. I believe in enjoying life and all that it has to offer. I am grateful for so many things in life and I enjoy spreading love and positive thoughts to those I meet. I enjoy trying new things and taking on the challenge to learn things that are unfamiliar to me. I am looking for a loving and meaningful relationship with someone who will share my love for life and for people. I would love to find someone who is honest, funny, open minded, kind and affectionate.

In my spare time, I am usually cooking new meals, checking out a movie or a new restaurant. I am involved in charity work and visiting exhibitis or plays in the city. I love going to the gym, golfing, biking, yoga and spending as much time as possible being outdoors. I am trying to live a healthy and fulfilling lifestyle everday while trying new things and experiencing things that scare me (sometimes). I could never do without chocolate, lip gloss, exercise, my friends and family, movies, and music.
Other interests
Painting, Yoga, Writing
What I'm looking for
I find a confident and a fun loving person to be extremely attractive. Someone that is open minded and is expressive. I enjoy spending time with someone who enjoys trying new things and has a positive attitude and a big heart.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL