Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


New to Toronto!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 28 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hey Everyone, I'm Adam, a 24 year old currently work at one of the Big 5 banks as a Financial Planning Associate. I moved to downtown Toronto in mid July and am absolutely loving the city life. I enjoy leading a healthy lifestyle which includes working out and playing sports..... However, I do enjoy going out on the weekend and having brews, wings, and watching the game haha

As far as music goes, my main interest is Progressive house (Avicii, SHM, Nicky Romero, Tiesto....etc) followed by R&b, Alternative Rock, and Hip hop. That being said, I don't restrict myself from any music and as long as it sounds good, I'll add it to my ipod.

With regards to food, Italian is my favourite type of cuisine, followed closely by Japanese food. Since moving down to DT, I've tried some really cool restaurants but am looking for someone to share some new dining experiences with!

My favourite movies include superbad, pineapple express, get him to the greek, Inception, The Hangover I and II and 300

Traveling is one of my biggest passions, I feel that when someone is well versed in their travels, it enables them to be considered a "Global Citizen" As I progress through my 20's, I'd love to travel to Australia, Japan/Asia in general, and explore more of Eastern Europe as well.
What I'm looking for
I'm a busy young professional who is not looking for the type of girl you meet at the bar. I'm Looking to find a girl who is down to earth, athletic, and has a fun, bubbly personality.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL