Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   starrhunter

All about music , reading and the outdooors

orlando, fl.

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
If you were to look up , layed back, easy going, most comfortable when enjoying the outdoors or a good book, super open minded, got to have music, can't wait to hear about you , you'll find my picture. Straight forward, the golden rule, play hard... work harder ,laugh alot, no time for games ... is how I live.
Love to cook , love to eat ... good at both....
thats me in the short story..
Other interests
offshore fishing, hunting, cant forget reading

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL