Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Marathoner1968

 

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Informative Classes
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Three years ago, I took up running and developped a passion for it. Since then I've ran 6 marathons, and am currently training for my 7th. I love spending time with friends and family. I'm known for being a good listener and am a very compassionate person. My goal is to lead an active and healthy life style and am interested in finding someone who shares the same values as I do.
Other interests
Running
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a partner, someone to share and explore life with. Someone who values a healthy and active life style and who wants to live life to it's fullest. I want someone who will support and encourage me and who will appreciate me and who won't take me for granted.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL