Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Good morning, afternoon or evening!

I like life a lot as well as all the pleasures that it offers... however, I don't want to spend it alone. It could be depressing when I am old... LOL...
I do beleive that there is someone out there for me. However, I don't know where he is exactly and, above all, what he is waiting for...

What I'm looking for
I am the perfect woman and that is why I am looking for the perfect man, not the casual sex addicted, not the adventurer who flirts incessantly, not the undecided man who doesn't know what he wants, not the disappointed or divorced man who doesn't beleive in love anymore... I would like to be contacted by a ''normal'', sane, healthy, well-balanced and stable man. He must have moral values and principles and be able to respect himself and me. If you meet these criteria, I will be please to learn more about you... and maybe... you would hold my hand forever! Thank you for reading and good luck!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL