Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Levinny

 

Toronto, On

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm passionate about my family, my career, my friends and all that keeps me centered. I love being active, bicycling, kickboxing, hiking things that are fun. I'm a hockey fanatic and baseball/basketball enthusiast. I love to be busy and enjoy special times with special people. I am loyal, reliable, passionate and caring.
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone who is passionate and driven but knows how to be happy and have fun. Smart, successful, sexy, and special. Loves being fit and active and likes to go out and do things that are fun. Someone who lows how to prioritize and balance family and self. Sports minded, funny, musically inclined are all very attractive traits.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL