Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Jennifer7

 

Orangeville, On

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
I am an open minded and freedom loving person. To me this means finding beauty in diversity and a democratic approach to life....not that I have commitment issues. I have a great sense of humour and enjoy being in intimate relationships where there is a sincere trusting connection. I enjoying learning about people and helping them reach their potential, this passion follows me in my career and in all enounters with others. I am compassionate and understanding, but not in the business of fixing others problems or advice giving. I am willing to try new activities and interests. You will not be able to define me by my career, motherhood or my interests or label my spirituality. I love ecstatic dance, hiking, running, reading and meditating. Currently working on photo upload!
What I'm looking for
I like men who are not afraid to feel their emotions, but are not controlled by them. I like a man who is passionate about his life's work and uses it to help other people. You need a good sense of humor, always open to learning new things and comfortable with your body. I would like someone intelligent and educated, but does not define themselves by what they know and do, but who they are. I like a man who enjoys dancing, is physically active and has his own interests which may be similar or different from my own.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL