Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   WTG4TRULUV

Finding True Love

toronto, ontario

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Muslim / Islam
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I am a serious but fun-loving, easy to get along with person who enjoys good company, planning events, usually the organizer of the group. I am somewhat of a perfectionist. Looking for my true love in life. Someone to share rest of my life. Like to dress up. Enjoy travel, movies, fine dining, exercising, & contemplating. Consider myself above average in looks and look younger than my actual age.
Other interests
Dancing, watching sports and movies, dining , & shopping.
What I'm looking for
Like to meet an attractive, sexy and smart woman with curves. Most important want to meet someone who wants to hold and cuddle and romance with her partner. Want a woman who wants a life long partnet and his proud to have him as his mate fir life. Seeking true love, good sex, humour, sportiness & someone who wants to make a small difference in life! Hope that someone is U!!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL