Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   CNA1985

Bazinga!

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Who really like writing about themselves anyways! But here it goes.. I moved to calgary almost 3 years ago from NB. My friends would consider me a real gem and I'd have to agree;) I'm a country girl at heart but I love throwing on a dress and heels and heading downtown for drinks. I would give the shirt off my back to pretty much anyone. I have a huge heart, and tend to get walked over because of it but I was raised by stellar humans and have solid morals and values unlike a lot of ppl these days. I stay active by hitting the gym 5 days a week as well as eating healthy but it's a balance and I enjoy hitting the pub for nachos and too many pints. Conclusion; I'm probably what you are looking for:)
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone who shares the same interests as me and wants to live life to the fullest.. But with a partner in crime like My homies Bonnie and Clyde. Someone who can make me laugh is always a must.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL