Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Theresa Camara

tcamara

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Retired
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 58
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am passionate about life, animals, and about my photographs which i take. I love to build up my finanxial estate which I am leaving to the Royal Canadan Mounted Police. It provides me with a strong sense of purpose, and helps me give back to Canada in a most positve way. I love the arts, and being creative in my life, and in my way of thinking.
Other interests
I love to take pictures of nature, and architecture.
What I'm looking for
I love men who are rugged, and quite masculine in their way of thinking. A man with a good heart. who loves to have a good time.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL