Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Lisa-Pizza

Looking to meet new people

Somerset, NJ

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My friends would best describe me as a good storyteller (with a bit of exaggeration), outgoing, fun, loyal, and honest. I spend my summers at the beach (love to be on the water), visiting new places in the winter, and spending weekends with my close friends and entertaining family. My social scene includes dining out frequently(I love Sushi and Italian food), trips to Atlantic City, weekends at the Shore, movies, concerts, training at the gym, and very open to trying new activities! I am down to earth but full of energy and enjoy socializing and making people laugh. Although I am very social and like to go out most of the time, I also enjoy low key activities and quality time with someone special. I'm an independent women that wants a man in her life instead of needing one. I believe that two people do wind up needing eachother, but that comes later when you realize you can't live your life without them.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who has a good heart, a good character, a great sense of humor, and not afraid to show his feelings. He will be confident, outspoken, spontaneous, try new activities, have a close group of friends, family values, and want the same thing out of this that I do..... someone to share everyday life experiences with.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL