Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   lovelylady

 

Caledon, Ont

  • Female
  • 63 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am at a place where I would like to find a passionate mate who I could share a stunning glass of wine, making a complimentary food, listening and dancing to exciting moving music in front of the fireplace, then drive into To to go see Nuit Blanche all night long. I like to switch gears from casual to drop dead ready, being very real all along. Art has been my passion all along, but quite ready to check out other passions in life.
What I'm looking for
I need an attractive tall man, who is very comfortable with themselves, who wants to know who I am. It is ok to explain who you are, in all our complexities, but how we tick is important. I need a spark, passion, but overall honesty is a must. Romance would be appreciated....

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL