Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Clifton Heights, PA

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm funny, witty, sarcastic and easy to get along with. I love to laugh and smile and try to see the positive side of things. I love being around people and I love kids. (I was a preschool teacher for 4 years.) I love to go out on the town, for a walk to explore or just chill at home. I love trying new things and having adventures!
What I'm looking for
I've been on dating sites before and I'm looking to find someone to spend time with. If we like each other, we can date and see where it goes. I'm not looking for a fling or a one night stand-I want to have fun with someone who is honest, loyal and treats a girl right.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL