Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 27 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Horseback Riding
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me

Things I enjoy:

-Music (I listen to a bit of everything, I'm pretty eclectic...seriously just go through my iTouch)
-Spending time with my friends & family (They are extremely important to me)
-Reading and learning
-Watching TV/movies
-Going out to events (museums, exhibits, shows, galleries, street festivals, etc)
-Travelling is what I am most passionate about! Wanderlust :)
-Playing and watching sports
-Trying new fitness/gym classes and
-last but DEFINITELY not least'd be surprised that I could probably eat more food than you :P (I enjoy cooking, trying new restaurants, etc)!

-After travelling around Europe last summer...I definitely plan to travel more, ideally once a year
- I have my undergrad degree but definitely will be going back to school in the future.
-I miss French (which I realized during my visits to Paris & Montreal) so I will most likely try to keep that up before I completely lose any remembrance of it and ideally would like to be bilingual

I am always there for my friends and loved ones as I mentioned above they are very important to me. I'm honest, down to earth, can be quiet/shy at first. A sense of humour is essential in life, that being said I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. I'm a driven and goal oriented person but I like to balance that by going out or relaxing while enjoying my down time. I like to have fun doing whatever I am doing or with whomever I am with.

More about me?...Send a message :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL