Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   MizzAmy

 

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Native American
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm really a down to earth kind of girl, I like to have quality experiences & really be present in the moment.
I have a 4 year old son who shows me how funny life is.
I typically spend my time with my son and working, but I love to do something different as soon as I have a day off.
I don't drink or do any sort of drugs, mainly for spiritual reasons, (like traditionally my people didn't have anything like that) and to be a better human.
What I'm looking for
since my son was born, I've mainly focused on being a mother, I knew right away his father wouldn't be involved in his life. I'm looking for someone to walk with me through life, the good & the bad. Someone who has a funny side, but can be serious when it matters.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL