Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Always present

Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a woman who likes to try new things to challenge myself physically, mentally, and to grow spiritually.
I am respectful of personal space, belief, and comfort levels because I would want these things to be reflected back to me. Basically, my principle is do no harm and be compassionate; because life is not an empty hole. What comes out, will eventually come back.
What I'm looking for
A man who cares about personal development and growth. Someone who is kind to others because it means he is good to himself. A person who treats himself well will treat others the same way.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL