Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   LK

Little bit geeky

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
About me

I am lucky to have friends with quite the range of personalities. So I've been told by some that I'm adventurous, others think of me as completely mainstream and normal. I guess it's all relative.

I consider myself adventurous (I'm often open to trying something new) but probably a bit traditional and conservative. As so many people in Vancouver are, I'm into the outdoors. I have a golden retriever cross that I spend most of my spare time with. I'm not much into going out to eat, I'd rather stay in, make dinner and enjoy games nights with friends.

What I'm looking for
I find people that are true to themselves very attractive. People who are comfortable with who they are and their decisions. All the people I consider my closest friends are loyal, outgoing, and dependable. Most tend to be open to new experiences - and respect others opinions.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL