Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I will know u when I c u

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am very outgoing and i love to push the envelope ever so slightly when I take on an adventure, like hiking in Ireland, swimming with the wile dolphins of Hawaii, dancing with the locals in Cuba. I want to experience it all rather than sit on a cruise ship and watch others living life. Cruise ships are wonderful, dont get me wrong, maybe to relax with the right person...My day to day work is very demanding, I make life and death decisions sometimes and need to be at my best. I am happy to say I am still passionate about it and balance is important to me. As a gemini it is hard to say no to an interesting event or outings so ever a challenge ha. I have interesting friends from all corners of the world and they most often are drawn to my positive energy, my kindness, and I like to think my quirky humor too! Oh yes I can be fun in a board room, since I cannot stand being 'bored', pun intended. My favorite thing ever? Really? Spending all evening and then all day just talking with that special person, intelligent, humorous, fun conversation and many hours enjoying each other in as many ways as possible. Of course preceded by a great hike or golf game and a nice meal is perfect...
Other interests
What I'm looking for
Personality is key! Though I appreciate all types, the right one for me is very specific, kindness, to your children, the janitor,the waitress, you know what I am saying...A sense of adventure, not someone looking to turtle, someone who would rather swim with the turtles. Must love water and everything in on or around water, as this truly is my biggest passion of all. Tactful, kind, intelligent, appreciation of humor, non judgemental, happy. As for appearance, you have a kind face, enough hair to comb, and a youthfulness that can only come from the inside! Very few people are smaller than me so size was never an issue ha. Someone who can appreciate their past relationships and can let them go makes sense. I can't wait to meet you!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL