Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   TAZZ

Looking For Something Serious

montreal, qc

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Height 5' 9"
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Hi, first off I would like to thank you for stopping by to look at my profile. As for myself, my closest friends would describe me as intelligent, respectful, easy-going, generous and affectionate. I appreciate the simple things that life has to offer. I'm hoping to find someone with good moral values, not complicated and who I can talk to as my better half and as a best friend. Must have good communication skills. I love the outdoors and I'm also very much into living a healthy lifestyle. If you'd like to know more...just drop me a line.

P.S.: Sorry, no pics, no reply.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL