Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   princess-cheeky

 

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Legal
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Everything in my life I have achieved myself. I have never depended on anyone to take care of me I take care of me. I always put others first and I am looking for someone that wants to put me first appreciate me and all the things I will and can do for you. I have a heart of gold. Everything in life I want to do at least once. I am adventures, fun I just love life enjoying life. I am a healthy person like to go to the gym eat right be active.
What I'm looking for
I do not want someone that cheats or has cheated. I do not want someone that has ever hit a women. I do not want a man that is controlling in anyway. I dont want a man who is jealous. I want a man who is loving, caring, I can trust, communicate with. Likes to enjoy life be healthy have fun

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL