Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Jonathan Tod


Manalapan, NJ

  • Male
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Other
Height 6' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 44 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Opportunity to meet a real down to earth guy. I am family oriented, and have been raising my two children for 6 years now. I have a 21 year old boy in college and a 17 year old girl (senior in hs). I am an avid tennis player. Love to travel, enjoy family and good times. I would consider myself highly moral with good intentions.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a lady who is true to herself and knows what she wants and knows what she will not tolerate. I am a mature, stable man looking for my princess.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL