Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Caudalie

Looking for something substanial.

York, ON

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I would say one of the many things I feel passionate about is, creating a sweet and comfortable home. I feel that placing an effort in creating a cozy retreat for one to recharge after crazy days is one of the sweetest things one could do; not only for themselves but for their significant other.
What I'm looking for
What I find most attractive, is how a man takes care of himself both internally and externally. Humility, compassion, and a general understanding of human nature being is also of importance. Understanding, and being able to put one's self in other peoples shoes... making great strides in understanding that not everyone is cut from the same cloth. Qualities that I find most unpleasant would be poor hygiene, sheer laziness, and heavy drinkers.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL