Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Do one thing a day that scares you

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I love being active and for me that includes going to the gym several times a week to lift weights and going to the climbing gym to power through some bouldering routes. Learning new techniques and power moves really makes me feel as though I have accomplished something and clears my mind. I would have to say it is what keeps me sane.
I love my work as it keeps me grounded and reminds me to be compassionate and caring to others. It gives me a feeling of self worth as I help people improve their health and help mould new generations of therapists.
My family is also very important to me as I am very close to them especially since my sister recently had a baby boy and i have become an aunt. I visit at least once or twice a week to help her try and catch a little sleep or help her around the house when her husband is not around.
What I'm looking for
It is very important to me to find someone who is active and enjoys the outdoors so I can share some of my interests with those that I am with.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL