Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Nashville, TN

  • Female
  • 27 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
I love to laugh i think that's the best medicine for any ache, I'm a very caring person, i love a good book the kind that you just can't put down, i will say i have a bad memory, i'm a lost romantic, i love dancing ?. Family to me is the most important they are the only people that will always be there no matter what.
What I'm looking for
in love with funny people, all i'm really looking for is friendship at the moment I don't judge people I will give anyone a chance, I don't really give second chances life is to precious to be wasting time and energy on the same person that hurt you once.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL