Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 2"
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 38
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Welcome! ;)
I am a very easy and authentic girl. My passions in life can range from outdoor activities to reading a book; from cooking a great meal with someone, to enjoying a good conversation with a friend. I love jogging and mountain climbing. People around me say that I am always smiling and that I have good energy vibes! My everyday goal is to be happy in my life and find pleasure in all that I do. I am ambitious and I wish to share a good, sincere, friendship with people that resonate with all this. Oh, and I love to learn new things, so can't wait to meet you! ;)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL