Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   qtpie

 

Philadelphia, PA

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Single Parties
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am an easy going, practical, energetic person with a great sense of humor who enjoys staying actice, loves music and a good hockey game. Spontaneous trip to the beach, a day in the city , a great meal with good company , I enjoy it all.
Love hanging out with the family and enjoy the company of my dear freinds.
What I'm looking for
It would be nice to meet a confident, strong and independent person. Someone who enjoys their life enjoys a good meal, a night out on the town or is comfortable at home with a movie. Has the ability to socialize with freinds, and spend quality time with the family. Good sense of humor a must so we can laugh at the craziness together!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL