Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Janny

 

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have a lot of passions in my life such as sports,the outdoors, travel, family and friends, cooking, and staying fit for example. But what Id like most is for someone who shares my passions and wants me to share in his. I want to be passionate about the man in my life after meeting the right person to share it with. Id have to say that others appreciate that I am generous, genuine and optimistic amoungst other things and I do appreciate another who may have similiar attributes.
What I'm looking for
I find that compassion and acceptance are very important in a relationship, as is a positive attitude and outlook on life. I enjoy someone who is funny, intellegent and adventurous, but for me, what matters most in a relationship is honesty, being genuine and holding respect for one another.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL