Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Cuba 2012
  • Cuba 2012


Time to empty my bucket list...what's in yours?

ottawa, on

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
About me
What turns my crank? Independent, local, different, unique, off the beaten track, DIY, things that make life a richer experience, experiences. I want to be outdoors, to explore trails, rivers and parks with someone who can be in the here and now and appreciate the little things.

What I'm looking for
I am impressed by seeing a little dirt under the nails, a few scars that have healed well, by an easy laugh and an open mind. You know what a good life looks like for you, and appreciate a challenge. You can take the lead, but you can share it too.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL