Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Capresse972

 

Montreal, 00

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Proud of a rich history and coming from an interesting mix of cultures and races, I am a dynamic, determined, grounded and goal oriented woman who enjoys great converstions as well as silly games and jokes.

I enjoy traveling, dancing, great food, and like to be surrounded by people with similar or complementary interests, active, positive, athletic and realistic dreamers.

Ma langue maternelle est le francais pero hablo espanol tambien.

Other interests
Travels
What I'm looking for
- Tu es sportif, aimes la musique et la danse - Tu as les pieds sur terre, et est en paix avec ton passe - Tu as confiance en toi sans être arrogant - Tu es professionnellement accompli et cherches toujours a t'enrichir - Tu sais faire une femme se sentir spéciale, apprécies et l'encourages dans ses efforts pour plaire - Tu fais face aux problèmes et cherche a les résoudre plutôt que les fuir It's a good start...am I asking too much?

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL