Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Ready to get out there

Kanata, ON

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
I am happy and content in my life and now I'm looking for someone to share lifes many joy's.

I'm Mom of two kids that I love more than anything. They bring me more joy than I could have ever imagined.

I value family and honesty and require the same in a partner.

I can be very silly and have been known to break into song at a moments notice or dance like no ones watching while doing the dishes. :p

I enjoy discussing the more serious things in life and learning from the people around me.

It's truly the simple and pure things in life that make me genuinely happy but I do like to indulge sometimes too.

I love cooking (and eating) and sharing that with someone special
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone that is honest, supportive, loving and affectionate. Someone who appreciates the beauty (and silliness) in life's little moments. Respect for your relationships and open communication is very important to me.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL