Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


new to area

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 34 and 46
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
hi, im originally from newfoundland ,moved to toronto area 10 yrs ago, ive been with the same employer for almost 7 years, i am a supervisor there, i am being relocated to ottawa to help the company grow, i have 3 kids allover the age of 21 and a grand daughter who is almost 3, i have very high family morals,i dont watch sports of any type, when it comes to a relationship i am very caring ,giving and trustworthy. im best described as a regular guy living a regular life.
What I'm looking for
im looking for a woman to become the love of my life, someone to grow old with and share lives experiences, someone who is caring,trustworthy and who isnt afraid to show their feelings.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL