Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Jersey City, NJ

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Muslim / Islam
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 35
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Hi! I consider myself a sincere, fun, caring, loving, and romantic woman. I like to have balance in my life, and I try to surround myself with laughter and a positive attitude.

I'm really good at making people smile, turning a house into a home, reading between the lines and putting people at ease.

I am truly blessed and am enjoying each trip around the sun.

What I'm looking for
Do you like music and want someone to go to shows with? If you answered yes, we're off to a good start. Looking for someone curious, intelligent, motivated hilarious.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL