Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Ready for adventure!

Georgetown, ON

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 52
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am positive, outgoing, personable and always smiling. Life is short so we have to be the best we can and make the most of the life we have! Looking for a partner and best friend. Someone to spend fun, romantic times sharing my life and my children with!

I strive to be the best person I can be, while at the same time knowing I am constantly learning more about myself and my values which drive my passion and need to connect with people; particularly that one exceptional person that can be a lifelong partner and friend. My relationships with people whether it be family, friends, or partner are honest, open, sincere and valued. Quality relationships are one of my key values in life, and it is those relationships that I nurture and spend time cultivating.

I love experiencing new things and challenge myself to push the envelope even if it means getting slightly out of my comfort zone.

I am looking for someone who can stand up for their partner and be there emotionally, physically, mentally, communicatively and spiritually. Someone who wants to experience life together as a partnership while still nurturing their own growth and independence at the same time. Someone who is outgoing, optimistic, honest, fun, communicative, and knows how to treat people with respect.

If you are looking for a relationship with someone who is grounded, sees life from the standpoint of 'glass half full' and wants to experience all the positiveness of life and love and happiness, then I'd love to hear from you.

I believe that throughout life we meet people for various reasons --- to help teach a lesson, to learn more about ourselves, grow, mature, look deeper at who we are. I have no regrets in life but know that I am ready to take the journey with someone who wants to stand by my side so that we can be there for one another and share all the beauty, joy and laughter there is in life!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL