Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Waretown, NJ

  • Female
  • 68 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Retired
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 59 and 66
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am looking for someone who is interested in the same things I am and am up to new suggestions. My passion is travel, dining, outdoors activities, and being social, active and enjoy life.
Other interests
Travel, Dance, kayaking,snorkle
What I'm looking for
What appeals to me and what I find attractive most is the attitude and respect a men shows to women, his kind style and dress. I do not like someone who is rude and selfish. Someone who I can share both are likes and dislikes with.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL