Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Day Dreaming

 

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 28 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type No answer
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am passionate about:
- family
- friends
- music (mostly r&b, reggae, classical, and hip hop)
- fitness ( I have to be since I have a serious sweet tooth), and education

People appreciate that I am caring, generous, non-judgmental, a good listener, honest and have a good sense of humor. I've also been told that I am shy and quiet at times, depending on the crowd.

I'm a serious home body. Chilling at home = good times. However, I do appreciate a good outing from time to time.
Other interests
- Travelling - Baking
What I'm looking for
Physical attributes that I find attractive: - height (somoene who is taller than me) - a nice smile Personality traits: - funny (but can also take a joke) - educated - respectful/ polite - down to earth - caring - genuine/honest - etc...

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL